Home > Articles, Video Games > Gears of War Timeline

Gears of War Timeline

March 11th, 2011

At last years San Diego Comic-Con International Epic Games had their annual session focused on Gears of War.  The panel did a walk-thru of the E3 demo explaining all of the new features of Gears of War 3.  After that the voice actors for the new female playable character was announced.  Then the voice actors that would be returning for Gears of War 3 joined the panel.

While this was interesting what I found to be the most interesting part of the presentation was one specific slide that listed the chronological order of the books and games.  I took a picture of the slide but it was not very clear so I have recreated the slide here for reference.

Gears of War: Aspho FieldsGears of WarGears of War 2Gears of War: Jacinto's RemnantGears of War: Anvil GgateGears of War: Coalition's EndGears of War 3

Gear of War Timeline

Articles, Video Games

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.